Disabling the Multiuser feature

Disabling the Multiuser Feature

You may disable the Multiuser feature by logging in as Administrator and removing all existing users. You must also make sure that the Regular Users use the Windows Login checkbox is unchecked or none of the Aurora programs will start. Logging in as Administrator will set Aurora back to use its home directory (usually \AWIN3) for all subsequent use.

We strongly recommend removing old users and their settings and data files as these consume a great deal of disk space.