Edit Aurora User

Edit an Aurora User's Settings and Password

This dialog allows you to edit an existing Aurora user. Select the user to edit from the drop down list then change the settings as desired. When you are done, click Change to save your updates. You may then choose another user to edit.

Note: If you do not click on Change, your changes are not saved.

For more information on the available settings, please see Create a new Aurora User.