This dialog allows you to delete an existing Aurora user. Select the user to delete from the drop down list, then click on Delete. After the confirmation, all of the user's settings and files will be deleted.
Note: Since each user has their own set of data files which typically consume 20+M of disk space, we strongly recommend removing users that are no longer active.
Click on Exit to leave this dialog without deleting any users.
Note: It is not possible to delete the Administrator account.