Previous Page
Next Page


Delete Conversation

If you have more than one conversation you have created, you can delete any one with the Conversations|Delete option. This option will be grayed if you only have one conversation created.

Delete Conversation

To delete a conversation from this dialog, select it with the mouse or keyboard, then press Enter or click on OK. Click Cancel to skip deleting a conversation.

See Conversations for more information.

Previous Page
Next Page

[Previous] [First Page] [Last Page] [Next]
Page 60 of 101

Copyright (C) 2006 Aurora Systems, Inc. All Rights Reserved.